User tools

2013 Ministers' report to the Community released

Date published: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 14:00

Under the Lake Eyre Basin (LEB) Intergovernmental Agreement, the Australian, Queensland, South Australian and Northern Territory governments are working together to protect and manage the Lake Eyre Basin's water and related natural resources.

The Lake Eyre Basin Ministerial Forum is pleased to provide the fifth annual Ministers' Report to the Community, an update of programs and collaborations in the Basin.